Don't Eat the Dirt

Select a song to download a one minute sample.

Exit at the Axis


  1. Hellbound for Heaven
  2. Spanish Castle Magic
  3. When the Fear Stops (Hypno-Fisk-Mix)
  4. Tongues
  5. The Drag




The Band:

Roderick: Voice, text, percussion

Scott Mercado: Drums

Alfred Butler: Bass

Stephan Byron-Salit: Guitars

Mark Ultra: Tape AFX

John Auer: Drums, piano

Ken Stringfellow: Bass

Kevin McCoy: Bass, guitar

Jeff Guess: Tape AFX



Recording Notes:

Engineered and Mixed by Steve Fisk at Music Source, Seattle WA,1990. Additional engineering and mixing by John Auer at Egg Studios, Seattle, WA, 1989. "Drag" engineered and mixed by Pascal at Man-Machine Studio, Paris, France, 1990.



Lively Art/New Rose 1990s


©2008 Sky Cries Mary. Page last viewed Dec 15 2017.