Here and Now

Select a song to download a one minute sample.

A Return to the Inner Experience


CD 1

  1. Shipwrecked
  2. Don't Forget the Sky
  3. Cornerman
  4. These Old Bones
  5. The Ant, the Stars, the Owl, and Its Prey
  6. Remember Me the Wind
  7. Want
  8. Ocean
  9. Video: Nowhere

CD 2

  1. Nowhere
  2. Every Iceberg is Afire
  3. When the Fear Stops
  4. Moonbathing
  5. Headless Man
  6. Vuh
  7. Elephant Song
  8. Walla Walla/Moving Like Water
  9. Gliding
  10. Walk of Nothingness
  11. Video: Every Iceberg is Afire

Availalbe for Purchase Online

The Band:

Roderick Romero: vocals

Anisa Romero: vocals

Ben Ireland: drums & percussion

Michael Cozzi: guitar & programming

Juano Davison: bass, percussion, acoustic guitar, and backing vocals

William Bernhard: guitar, keyboards, & programming

Jill Wangsgard: keyboards, acoustic guitar, & backing vocals


Recording Notes:

Recorded by Ben Shaw. Mixed, edited, and produced by Michael Cozzi @ Mosscozzi Studios, Seattle, WA. Recorded live at the Fenix Underground, Seattle,WA and Bumbershoot Music Festival Seattle, WA in 2004 and 2005.



HoodooH Music 2005

©2008 Sky Cries Mary. Page last viewed Dec 15 2017.