Moonbathing on Sleeping Leaves

Select a song to download a one minute sample.

Moonbathing on Sleeping Leaves


  1. Breathe In
  2. An Ant, The Stars, An Owl And Its Prey
  3. Moonbathing
  4. Grey Eyes
  5. Queen Of Slug Theater
  6. Ringing
  7. Smoke Break
  8. Want
  9. The Headless Man (Another Song)
  10. Sister
  11. Deep River
  12. Gliding
  13. Nowhere
  14. Insectoria


The Band:

Roderick Romero: Vocals, words, percussion

Anisa Romero: Vocals, words, percussion

Todd Robbins: Sampler, rhythm machines, keyboards

Juano: Bass, Moog Taurus bass pedals

Bennett James Ireland: Drums and percussion

Michael Cozzi: Guitars

Gordon Raphael: Keyboards, guitars, samplers


Guest Musicians

Robin Boomer: Cello

Krist Noveselic: Acoustic bass

Charlie Rowan: Accordian


Recording Notes:

Produced by Paul Fox and Sky Cries Mary

Engineered by Ed Thacker at Robert Lang Studios, Seattle, WA, May 1996

Assistant engineer: Aaron Warner

Assisted by Steve Culp & Steve Knopp

Mixed by Ian Caple at Apache Tracks, Tempe, AZ, March, 1994.



Warner Brothers Records 1997

©2008 Sky Cries Mary. Page last viewed Dec 15 2017.